Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Label: Plasmapool

With a stacked roster of fresh new artists such as Hypster, Mord Fustang, Aaren San, Dirty Rich, Fussy Boy, and Virtu, Miles Dyson and his empire of Plasmapool artists have been topping charts. Mord's latest hit, "Lick the Rainbow," which we featured not to long ago on the Wizard, moved up to number one on Beatports 100 top downloads and was quickly followed by Hypster's hit "The Uprising" which currently holds the top seed. Check out this set full of previews of the artists mentioned above and some of their songs:

Latest tracks by Plasmapool

Website - www.plasmapool.com

No comments:

Post a Comment