Thursday, January 20, 2011

The Rise of the Death Star

Hello everyone! So since this is the FIRST post here on the brand new blog, The Blizzard Wizard, we figured it would be nice to start everyone with a fresh NEW up and coming artist who has been blowing up the scene since the beginning of 2011! Today we bring you: Darth & Vader! Be sure to check out their Soundcloud and Facebook and if you see any songs you like the download links are at the bottom. Hope you all enjoy it and  may the force be with you.



Downloads (Mediafire):
1) Perfect Cell & Darth & Vader- Cellbacca (Original Mix)

2) Darth & Vader v. Alex Mind- Obi Mind Kenobi (Original Mix)

3) Freefire- Dataloss (Darth & Vader Remix)  Banger!

4) Perfect Cell- Straight Up Music (Darth & Vader Remix)

5) Fractal System- Arcade (Darth & Vader remix)

6) Dj MAxsie & Alex Speaker- Hey YO (Darth & Vader Remix)

7) Hifi vs Dave Darrell- Flash 2.9 (Darth & Vader Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment